Close

School Community Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 3 Tuesday until Tue Jun 18 2019.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Event Category: 

© Ensign Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District