Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Heather Thomas Kindergarten Teacher Heather Thomas heather.thomas@slcschools.org
Katrina Stratford Kindergarten Teacher Katrina Stratford katrina.stratford@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture First Grade Teacher Courtney Cornelius courtney.cornelius@slcschools.org
Molly Sprague First Grade Teacher Molly Sprague molly.sprague@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Alissa Kean Second Grade Teacher Alissa Kean alissa.kean@slcschools.org
Kristin Adams Second Grade Teacher Kristin Adams kristin.adams@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Jennifer Panameno 3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer Panameno jennifer.panameno@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Picklesimer 4th Grade Teacher Amy Picklesimer amy.picklesimer@slcschools.org
Susan Duersch 4th-5th Grade Teacher Susan Duersch susan.duersch@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Susan Duersch 4th-5th Grade Teacher Susan Duersch susan.duersch@slcschools.org
Tamara Lowry 5th Grade Teacher Tamara Lowry tamara.lowry@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Deborah Romney 6th Grade Teacher Deborah Romney deborah.romney@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Kathleen Fifield Art Teacher Kathleen Fifield kathleen.fifield@slcschools.org

C & A Program

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Terri Rasmussen ELP Teacher Terri Rasmussen terri.rasmussen@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Stephanie Bauman Library Media Technologist Stephanie Bauman stephanie.bauman@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Courtney Sahleen Special Education Diagnostic K-2 Courtney Sahleen courtney.sahleen@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture SE K-3 Jaynell Hollins jaynell.hollins@slcschools.org
Martha Beach 4-6 Grade Special Education Teacher Martha Beach martha.beach@slcschools.org

© Ensign Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District