Close

SCC

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 3 Tuesday until Tue Oct 19 2021.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:30am to 8:00am
Event Category: 

© Ensign Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District