Close

School Improvement Committee Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 Monday until Mon Dec 07 2020.
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 3:20pm to 4:00pm
Event Category: 

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Korey Alfred School Counselor Korey Alfred korey.alfred@slcschools.org

© Ensign Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District