Close

Student Behavior Support Team Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 3 Thursday until Thu Jun 18 2020.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Event Category: 

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Korey Alfred School Counselor Korey Alfred korey.alfred@slcschools.org

© Ensign Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District