Close

Faculty Directory

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Alissa Kean First/Second Grade C&A Teacher Alissa Kean alissa.kean@slcschools.org
Courtney Cornelius First Grade Teacher Courtney Cornelius courtney.cornelius@slcschools.org
Katrina Stratford First Grade Teacher Katrina Stratford katrina.stratford@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Alissa Kean First/Second Grade C&A Teacher Alissa Kean alissa.kean@slcschools.org
Kristin Adams Second Grade Teacher Kristin Adams kristin.adams@slcschools.org
Molly Sprague Second Grade Teacher Molly Sprague molly.sprague@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Amy Picklesimer Third Grade Teacher Amy Picklesimer amy.picklesimer@slcschools.org
Jennifer Panameno Third Grade Teacher Jennifer Panameno jennifer.panameno@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Third/Fourth Grade C&A Teacher Kerry Kerr kerry.kerr@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Third/Fourth Grade C&A Teacher Kerry Kerr kerry.kerr@slcschools.org
Susan Duersch Fourth Grade Teacher Susan Duersch susan.duersch@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Laura Hamilton Fifth/Sixth Grade C&A Teacher Laura Hamilton laura.hamilton@slcschools.org
Tamara Lowry Fifth Grade Teacher Tamara Lowry tamara.lowry@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Deborah Romney Sixth Grade Teacher Deborah Romney deborah.romney@slcschools.org
Laura Hamilton Fifth/Sixth Grade C&A Teacher Laura Hamilton laura.hamilton@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Kathleen Fifield Art Teacher Kathleen Fifield kathleen.fifield@slcschools.org

C & A Program

Position Name E-mail
Alissa Kean First/Second Grade C&A Teacher Alissa Kean alissa.kean@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Third/Fourth Grade C&A Teacher Kerry Kerr kerry.kerr@slcschools.org
Laura Hamilton Fifth/Sixth Grade C&A Teacher Laura Hamilton laura.hamilton@slcschools.org

Counselors

Position Name E-mail
Korey Alfred School Counselor Korey Alfred korey.alfred@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Terri Rasmussen ELP Teacher Terri Rasmussen terri.rasmussen@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Polly Parkinson Library Technology Teacher Polly Parkinson polly.parkinson@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher--Band Dave McCallister david.mccallister@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher--Choir Diana Alvarez diana.alvarez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher--Strings Trish Wade trish.wade@slcschools.org

Resource

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Speech Specialist Amy Krantz amy.krantz@slcschools.org
Heather Miles Resource Teacher Heather Miles heather.miles@slcschools.org
Miriam Gersdorf Reading Interventionist Miriam Gersdorf miriam.gersdorf@slcschools.org

© Ensign Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District